HSG Varel Vorstand

Name Funktion E-Mailadresse
Gerd-Christian Wagner 1. Vorsitzender wagner@handball-varel.de
Petra Marschner Jugendwart petra.marschner@freenet.de
Iris Göken Kassenwart i.goeken@t-online.de
Lars Göken stellv. Kassenwart lars.goeken@t-online.de
Carsten Hobbensiefken Sponsoring* carsten.hobbensiefken@ewetel.net
Meik Siemer Spielwart siemer@handball-varel.de
Lutz Neugebauer Passwart lutz.neugebauer@ewetel.net
Rainer Prokop Schiedsrichterwart Sen. rainer.prokop@web.de
Mario Kloß Schiedsrichterwart Jug.
Hans Hieronymus Schriftführer hanshieronymus@web.de

* für den Breitensport der Saison 2023/24 tätig.